Speakerplans.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Plans > Other plans
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

decware house wrecker

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote justamadman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: decware house wrecker
    Posted: 17 August 2008 at 9:09pm
anyone built or heard one???????????

are the claims of frequency response true???????
in front of the bass bins baby
Sheggy View Drop Down
Old Croc
Old Croc

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sheggy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 August 2008 at 9:26pm
Looks great but

"and is considered a true isoberrek " [sic]

"no technical data is offered"

I'm no expert so I'll leave it to you guys. If any one thinks this can make my carpets levitate then I'll build one next week and get back to you

S
S

rich, ind.st View Drop Down
Young Croc
Young Croc

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rich, ind.st Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 August 2008 at 12:39pm
i haven't heard or built one...i would imagine the claims are reasonably accurate, not sure how accurate the bass out of one would be but imagine there would be shedloads of it
music is god
rich, ind.st View Drop Down
Young Croc
Young Croc

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rich, ind.st Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 August 2008 at 12:42pm
always wanted to build a pair of imperials...they would clearly be doom based
music is god
Static Age View Drop Down
Old Croc
Old Croc

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Static Age Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 August 2008 at 9:21pm
just been checking out the house wrecker, its got me interested alright.

do you think it would be ok for PA use as a sub, what about stacking issues raised by the port positioning.